Tokyo University Of Agriculture

Menu

Tokyo University of Agriculture – Advancing

The calendar for the academic year 2018

Setagaya and Atsugi Campuses

Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Applied Biosciences, Faculty of Life Sciences, Faculty of Regional Environment Science, Faculty of International Agriculture and Food Studies

Entrance Ceremony April 2 (Mon)
Spring–Summer semester instruction period April 9 (Mon) to July 26 (Thu)
Spring–Summer semester exam period July 27 (Fri) to August 2 (Thu)
Summer vacation August 3 (Fri) to September 20 (Thu)
Autumn–Winter instruction period September 21 (Fri) to January 25 (Fri)
Winter vacation December 26 (Wed) to January 4 (Fri)
Autumn–Winter exam period January 29 (Tue) to February 4 (Mon)
Graduation ceremony March 20 (Wed) Setagaya campus
March 21 (Thu) Atsugi campus

Page top