Members of Organizing Committee of International Students Forum

Special Advisor Dr. TAKANO Katsumi President
Chairperson Dr. SHIWACHI Hironobu Professor
Vice Chairperson Dr. SAKATA Yoichi Professor
Vice Chairperson Dr. SUZUKI Kojiro Professor
Member Dr. HIRANO Shigeru Associate

Dr. HIRANO Shigeru Associate Professor
Dr. HARA Hiromi Assistant Professor
Dr. MINEI Tsuyoshi Associate Professor
Dr. TAJI Teruaki Associate Professor
Dr. TOKUOKA Masafumi Assistant Professor

Dr. OISHI Yuichi Professor
Dr. HATTORI Kazuo Professor
Dr. TAKYU Masaaki Professor

Dr. SUZUKI Shinji Associate Professor
Dr. ABE Shinta Associate Professor
Dr. NAKASONE Katsushige Associate Professor
Mr. GOJO Miyoshi Associate Professor

Dr. INAIZUMI Hiroki Professor

Dr. NAKAMURA Takatoshi Associate Professor

Dr. SHIOMOTO Akihiro Professor

Dr. MIYAJI Tatsuro Associate Professor
Dr. AMITANI Yuichi Associate Professor
Dr. KAKIUCHI Jin Assistant Professor
Dr. IRIE Teruaki Associate Professor
Dr. HOMMA Hiroto Assistant Professor

Dr. KIMIRA Mitsuru Professor

Mr. SUZUKI Satoshi Associate Professor

Mr. MATSUMARU Teiji Deputy Director General, University Secretariat
Mr. ARAI Hideyuki Director, Atsugi Campus Administration Department
Mr. OBATA Mikio Director, Okhotsk Campus Administration Department
Mr. IWAI Shinichi Chief Officer, Center for International Programs

Ms. MIYAGI Mineko Assistant Chief Officer, Center for International Programs
Ms. FURUTA Wakako Assistant Chief Officer, Center for International Programs

Mr. HOSOYA Yuji Staff, Center for International Programs
Ms. ITO Kaori Staff, Center for International Programs
Ms. OHE Reiko Staff, Atsugi Student Services Center
Mr. ENOMOTO Hazumu Staff, Okhotsk Student Services Center